Promotional gifts, Branding
 
€0.00 / 0 item(s)
  • No products in the cart.
0

Contact

Contact Form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Contact Info

KB Eesti OÜ
Priisle 16
13914 Tallinn

Phone: 639 8742
Email: kb@nullkb.ee

Reg.kood 10462983
a/a 221 002 103 768
VAT nr EE100364714

We are open Mo-Fr 8.30 – 17.00

staff

IMG_3648 10x10

Alari Eskor

Sales

phone: 639 6769
mobile: 502 0886
email: alari@nullkb.ee

Merike 008

Merike Lant

Sales

phone: 639 6767
mobile: 5333 0313
email: merike@nullkb.ee

IMG_3626 10x10

Ellen Sadam

Sales

phone: 639 8896
mobile: 552 0440
email: ellen@nullkb.ee

Picture 022a 10 x 10 b

Edvin Ollin

Sales

mobile: 507 3101
email: edvin@nullkb.ee

Karl 2

Karl Loss

Member of the Board

phone: 639 8752
mobile: 501 4076
email: karl@nullkb.ee

Madis 10 x10

Madis Proso

Stock

mobile: 511 5810
email: madis@nullkb.ee

Valge 10 x 10

Marika Jakobs

Logistics

phone: 639 8898
mobile: 5692 4222
email: karl@nullkb.ee