Mainoslahjoja, Brändäys
 
€0.00 / 0 item(s)
  • No products in the cart.
0

Yhteystiedot

Yhteydenottolomakkeen

Nimi (pakollinen)

Sähköposti (pakollinen)

Aihe

Viesti

Yhteystiedot

KB Eesti OÜ
Priisle 16
13914 Tallinn

Puhelin: 639 8742
Sähkoposti: kb@nullkb.ee

Reg.kood 10462983
a/a 221 002 103 768
VAT nr EE100364714

Olemme avoinna 8.30 – 17.00

henkilöstö

IMG_3648 10x10

Alari Eskor

Müük

puhelin: 639 6769
matkapuhelin: 502 0886
sähkoposti: alari@nullkb.ee

Merike 008

Merike Lant

Müük

puhelin: 639 6767
matkapuhelin: 5333 0313
sähkoposti: merike@nullkb.ee

IMG_3626 10x10

Ellen Sadam

Müük

puhelin: 639 8896
matkapuhelin: 552 0440
sähkoposti: ellen@nullkb.ee

Picture 022a 10 x 10 b

Edvin Ollin

Müük

matkapuhelin: 507 3101
sähkoposti: edvin@nullkb.ee

Karl 2

Karl Loss

Ostujuht/Juhatuse liige

puhelin: 639 8752
matkapuhelin: 501 4076
sähkoposti: karl@nullkb.ee

Madis 10 x10

Madis Proso

Ladu

matkapuhelin: 511 5810
sähkoposti: madis@nullkb.ee

Valge 10 x 10

Marika Jakobs

Logistik

puhelin: 639 8898
matkapuhelin: 5692 4222
sähkoposti: karl@nullkb.ee