Reklaamkingitused, Ärikingitused, Firma Sümboolika
 
€0.00 / 0 toodet
  • Ostukorv on tühi
0

Kontakt

Kontaktivorm

Nimi (nõutav)

Email (nõutav)

Teema

Teade

Kontaktinfo

KB Eesti OÜ
Priisle 16
13914 Tallinn

Telefon: 639 8742
E-post: kb@nullkb.ee

Reg.kood 10462983
a/a 221 002 103 768
VAT nr EE100364714

Oleme avatud: E-R 8.30 – 17.00

Personal

IMG_3648 10x10

Alari Eskor

Müük

telefon: 639 6769
mobiil: 502 0886
e-post: alari@nullkb.ee

Merike 008

Merike Lant

Müük

telefon: 639 6767
mobiil: 5333 0313
e-post: merike@nullkb.ee

IMG_3626 10x10

Ellen Sadam

Müük

telefon: 639 8896
mobiil: 552 0440
e-post: ellen@nullkb.ee

Picture 022a 10 x 10 b

Edvin Ollin

Müük

mobiil: 507 3101
e-post: edvin@nullkb.ee

Karl 2

Karl Loss

Ostujuht/Juhatuse liige

telefon: 639 8752
mobiil: 501 4076
e-post: karl@nullkb.ee

Madis 10 x10

Madis Proso

Ladu

mobiil: 511 5810
e-post: madis@nullkb.ee

Valge 10 x 10

Marika Jakobs

Logistik

telefon: 639 8898
mobiil: 5692 4222
e-post: karl@nullkb.ee